Suffolk County Vanderbilt Museum Board of Trustees

Learn more about Board of Trustee meetings here.

Vanderbilt Museum Staff

  • Executive Director: Elizabeth Wayland-Morgan
  • Business Manager: Barbara Oster
  • Director of Curatorial Affairs: Paul Rubery
  • Planetarium Director: David Bush
  • Director of Communications: Patrick Keeffe
  • Director of Development: Sue Madlinger
  • Associate Director of Education: Beth Laxer-Limmer
  • Human Resources Coordinator: Kendra Poirot
  • Facilities Supervisor: Peter Newman
  • Operations Supervisor: Jim Munson
  • Security Supervisor: Keith Cooney
  • Site Use & Events Supervisor: Lisha Schlaich
  • Site Use Coordinator: Carol Sperandeo
  • Planetarium Education Coordinator: Erin Bennett
  • Planetarium Outreach Coordinator: Charles Eder
  • Education Reservation Coordinator: Dawn Vendryes-Jackson
  • Archives and Records Manager: Killian Taylor
  • Grounds Crew: Timothy Donaldson